Community Education Staff

willers Karen Willers CE Director/ECFE Director k.willers@isd2184.net
Jon Schomacker Summer Rec Director j.schomacker@isd2184.net
cindy Cindy Arends CE Secretary c.arends@isd2184.net
angie Angie Janiszeski Discovery Time Teacher a.janiszeski@isd2184.net
debbie Debbie Mitchell

School Readiness &
ECFE Children's Teacher

d.mitchell@isd2184.net
debbie Lisa J. Nath ECFE Parent Educator li.nath@isd2184.net
Bridget Smith ESL/GED/ABE Teacher b.smith@isd2184.net
debbie Dixie Aanenson Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
debbie Stacey Rolling Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
debbie Angela Sneller Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
debbie Ali Taylor

Discovery Time Paraprofessional/
FamilyU Assistant

 
debbie Denise Fick Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
debbie Emily Evers Sibling Care Paraprofessional  
  Lisa Gustafson-Hoftiezer Sibling Care Paraprofessional  
  Karmen Vis FamilyU Director k.vis@isd2184.net
debbie Glenda Schneekloth FamilyU/Sum Rec Office Assistant g,schneekloth@isd2184.net
debbie Wendy Nath FamilyU Assistant  
Maggie May FamilyU Assistant  
  Aimee Moss FamilyU Assistant  
debbie Becky Runnoe Special Ed Teacher r.runnoe@isd2184.net
debbie Shelley Krueger 0-2 Special Ed Teacher s.krueger@isd2184.net
debbie Brenda VanderZiel FamilyU Assistant  

 


This page is maintained by the staff and students of Luverne Public Schools.
If you would like to leave feedback or suggestions, please do so by email.