Community Education Staff

willers Karen Willers CE Director/ECFE Director k.willers@isd2184.net
Jon Schomacker Summer Rec Director j.schomacker@isd2184.net
cindy Cindy Arends CE Secretary c.arends@isd2184.net
angie Angie Janiszeski Discovery Time Teacher a.janiszeski@isd2184.net
debbie Debbie Mitchell

School Readiness &
ECFE Children's Teacher

d.mitchell@isd2184.net
  Lisa J. Nath ECFE Parent Educator li.nath@isd2184.net
Bridget Smith ESL/GED/ABE Teacher b.smith@isd2184.net
aanenson Dixie Aanenson Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
  Stacey Rolling Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
  Angela Sneller Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
  Ali Taylor Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
  Karin Moser Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
  Denise Fick Discovery Time Paraprofessional  
  Emily Evers Sibling Care Paraprofessional  
  Karmen Vis FamilyU Director k.vis@isd2184.net
  Glenda Schneekloth FamilyU/Sum Rec Office Assistant g,schneekloth@isd2184.net
  Wendy Nath FamilyU Assistant  
Maggie May FamilyU Assistant  
  Aimee Moss FamilyU Assistant  
  Ali Taylor FamilyU Assistant  
  Becky Runnoe Special Ed Teacher r.runnoe@isd2184.net
  Shelley Krueger 0-3 Special Ed Teacher s.krueger@isd2184.net
  Brenda VanderZiel FamilyU Assistant  

 


This page is maintained by the staff and students of Luverne Public Schools.
If you would like to leave feedback or suggestions, please do so by email.